If you would like to unlink an account, please navigate to:

  • Profile > Accounts
  • Select your account
  • Select Unlink Account

If you simply would like to hide a duplicate or closed account:

  • Navigate to the Accounts section (second tab).
  • Select the account you'd like to hideĀ 
  • Select the gear icon
  • Select Hide Account

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?