We're sorry to see you go, but understand if you'd like to delete your account. Here's how:

  1. Open the app
  2. Navigate to Profile
  3. Select About Me
  4. Select Delete Account

Please note: Deleting Clarity Money from your device will not automatically delete your account.

Important

  • After deleting your account, the connection to any previously linked financial institutions and accounts will be severed. We take your privacy seriously, and all information about you will continue to be treated in accordance with our Privacy Policy, Privacy Notice, and Terms of Use.

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?