After deleting your account, the connection to any previously linked financial institutions and accounts will be severed. We take your privacy seriously, and all information about you will continue to be treated in accordance with our Privacy Policy, Privacy Notice, and Terms of Use.

Access

  • You will no longer be able to login to Clarity Money on iOS, Android, or Web.
  • You will be logged out of all open sessions.

Notifications

  • You will be unsubscribed from future, automated emails.
  • You will no longer receive in-app notifications.

Notes

  • Deleting the app from your device (iOS/Android) will not delete your Clarity Money account.
  • If you have recurring transfers to your Online Savings Account from Marcus by Goldman Sachs and delete the app, you can get in touch with Marcus by Goldman Sachs to make changes to your recurring transfers. Please learn more here.

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?